pastrystitches: (White Kitty)


Accessories, Jewelry, and Fleece, Oh My

Free Account

Created on 2009-05-03 15:30:54 (#245664), last updated 2009-05-03 (437 weeks ago)

0 comments received, 2 comments posted

1 Journal Entry, 0 Tags, 0 Memories, 3 Icons

View default profile

Birthdate:Apr 24
Location:Ohio, United States of America
Name is Noelle... Sub, Subaru, ChibiSub, ChibiSubaru, Subbie, Elf, Christmas, Hey You!, BAKA!, forgot the rest XD. Age 22, Job Cashier at Wal-mart... umm, whatelse to say. My other job is ANIME FAN aka Cosplayer~!

I move around a lot... use to live in Nerbaska, Wisconsin, Ohio (mentor), Texas (houston, dallas, and austin), and back in Ohio (vandalia... near dayton). The schools I went to were Headlands Elementary School (1990-1992), Copeland Elementary School (1992-1994), Ault Elementary (1994-1996), Arnold JHS (1996), Lamar MS (1996-1997), McKamy MS (1997-1999), Flower Mound HS (1999-2000), McNeil HS (2000-2003), I believe I got most of the years correct. I wish to find some of my old friends through this site, especially from my elementary and junior/middle school years.

I mainly just talk to my Texas and con friends, also of course, my co-workers who are great at making working interesting.

Currently living in Dayton, OH, but wish to move back to TX... I miss all of my friends down there and the HEAT! Oh god, how I miss the heat~!

Let's see what else to say... I love playing basketball, soccor, and football, love to run, but haven't been able to do most of these things for a long time due to having no one to play with, no fun doing outdoor things alone. Currently working on losing weight and exercising, so jealous of some of my friends for being fit as well as my sisters.

Want to become an author since I LOVE writing stories, but back up plan is to get a degree in business whenever I go to college. Saving up for a car, college, and moving out... so much to save up for. Would love to go on with my life and move forward, but still love going to Texas to visit friends and go to conventions.

Also been losing weight a lot, lost 36 pounds now...

Now have join to sell crafts like backpacks, purses, hats, pins, phone charms, key chains, and more. My shop is at:

Now with a very loving boyfriend named Justin... who I have been with 9 months (though officially bf/gf for 8). I love him dearly and deeply... forever ever and always ^___^ <3. I can't wait for the day we are officially together forever ever by the bond of two rings ^____^~!

People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth: